Buy, Sell, Invest - You Decide, We'll Do The Rest doing more... 772-564-6100

Our Team


Richard A. Beneduce, ePRO
Broker / Owner, Realtor ®

Cell:  772-766-0987  

www.BeneduceRealty.com
rbeneduce@BeneduceRealty.com

 

Lisa M. Beneduce
Office Manager / Owner

Cell:  772-766-0985

www.BeneduceRealty.com
LisaB@BeneduceRealty.com

R. Scott Taylor
Realtor ®

Cell:  772-473-7091

www.BeneduceRealty.com
ScottT@BeneduceRealty.com

 

 

Katie Harty
Realtor ®
 

Cell:  772-643-3114

www.BeneduceRealty.com
KatieH@BeneduceRealty.com

Mark Ohlrich
Realtor ®
 

Cell:  772-473-4101

www.BeneduceRealty.com
MarkO@BeneduceRealty.com

 

 

Phil Swis, ePRO
Realtor ®

Cell:  772-539-1462

www.BeneduceRealty.com
PhilS@BeneduceRealty.com

Meghan Gervasio
Realtor ®

Cell:  772-532-1066

http://MyVeroBeachRealty.com
MeghanG@BeneduceRealty.com

 

 

 

Bea Nelson
Realtor ®

Cell:  772-633-1067

www.BeneduceRealty.com
BeaN@BeneduceRealty.com

 

 

Kat Horskin
Realtor ®

Cell:  772-646-1411

http://YourPieceOfVeroBeach.com

KatH@BeneduceRealty.com

 

 

Vincent Beneduce
Realtor ®

Cell:  772-501-5034

http://60DaysOr1000Cash.com
VincentB@BeneduceRealty.com

 

Coming Soon

Christine Goldstein
Realtor ®

Cell:  954-240-9518

www.BeneduceRealty.com

ChrisG@BeneduceRealty.com

 

   

Nancy Bormett
Realtor ®

Cell:  772-453-7979

www.BeneduceRealty.com
NancyB@BeneduceRealty.com

Additional Languages: Spanish

Coming Soon

Zoraida Jiminez
Realtor ®

Cell:  772-321-6298

www.BeneduceRealty.com

ZoraidaJ@BeneduceRealty.com

Additional Languages: Spanish

 

Rebecca Hall
Realtor ®

Cell:  772-205-5393

www.BeneduceRealty.com

RebeccaH@BeneduceRealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home  |  SEARCH the MLS Now  |  Fannie Mae  |  GUARANTEED Sale  |  My Community List  |  Waterfront Homes List  |  Short Sale List  |  Pool Homes List  |  Foreclosures List  |  Barrier Island List  |  Condominium List  |  Move-Up Home List  |  HUD Homes List  |  Gated Communities  |  Affordable Homes  |  Luxury Homes List  |  Avoid Foreclosure  |  Over-the-Net Eval  |  Featured Properties  |  Rental List  |  CNN says BUY NOW!  |  Join Our Team  |  Art and Design  |  VIP Buyer Service  |  Your First Home  |  Buyer's Toolkit  |  Avoid Buyer Errors  |  For Buyers  |  Testimonials  |  Paying it Forward  |  Meet our Team  |  Do not pay too much  |  Calculators  |  Classic Tube  |  Our Offers  |  Contact Us  |  Gallery Strolls  |  Affiliates / Partners  |  HECM Fannie Mae
 

Privacy Policy  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: